Royals (Majors) Record: 0 - 0


Manager: Paula Zagarella Coaches: Joy Zagarella, Jill Gorski, Stew Wiley, Terry Jean

game schedule 2017


**First team noted is the visiting team
DayDateOpponentsWinning Team and Score
Mon.4/24/17  6pmRoyals v RaysScrimmage
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: Royals: Emmett (36 pitches); Herven (36 pitches); Dontay (41 pitches)
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: Rays: Dasan (85 pitches); Jordel (51 pitches)

Thu.4/27/17  6pmRoyals v TwinsScrimmage
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: Royals: Emmett (29 pitches); Antonio (16 pitches); Nathan (14 pitches)
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: Twins: Chris (44 pitches); Kaden (41 pitches); Jason (49 pitches)

Tue.5/02/17  6pmOrioles (Central Majors) v Royals (Majors Field)
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 

Fri.5/05/17  7pmBlue Jays (Central Majors) v Royals
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 

Tue.5/09/17  6pmRoyals v Tigers (Central Majors) at Lindstrom
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 

Thu.5/11/17  5:30pmHill House v Royals on Boston Common
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 

Fri.5/12/17  7pmRoyals v Orioles (Central Majors) (Majors Field)
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 

Mon5/15/17  6pmReds (North Majors) v Royals at Comeau
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 

Thu.5/18/17  6pmRays v Royals
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 

Sat.5/20/17  6pmTwins v Royals
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 

Tues.5/23/17  6pmRoyals v Blue Jays (Central Majors) at Lindstorm
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 

Thu.5/25/17  6pmRoyals v Rays
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 

Wed.5/31/17  6pmRoyals v Twins
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 

Fri.6/02/17  6pmRays v Royals
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 

Tue.6/06/17  6pmTigers (Central Majors) v Royals (Minors Field)
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 

Thu.6/08/17  6pmRoyals v Rays*
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 

Fri.6/09/17  6pmTwins v Royals*
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: