Cardinals (Minors) Record: 0 - 0


Manager: Dave Craig Coaches: 

game schedule 2017


**First team noted is the visiting team
DayDateOpponentsWinning Team and Score
Sat.4/22/17  1pmCardinals v Orioles (Majors Field)Scrimmage
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: Orioles: Kamai (32 pitches); Jayden (50 pitches)
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: Cardinals: Jakob (16 pitches); Elijah (42 pitches); Rory (16 pitches); Kingston (18 pitches)

Wed.4/26/17  5:30pmRed Sox v Cardinals (Minors Field)
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 

Sat.4/29/17  3:30pmRockies v Cardinals (Majors Field)
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 

Wed.5/03/17  5:30pmCardinals v Red Sox (Majors Field)
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 

Sat.5/06/17  1pmOrioles v Cardinals (Majors Field)
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 

Wed.5/10/17  5:30pmCardinals v Rockies (Minors Field)
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 

Sat.5/13/17  1pmOrioles v Cardinals (Majors Field)
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 

Wed.5/17/17  5:30pmRockies v Cardinals (Majors Field)
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 

Sat.5/20/17  3:30pmRed Sox v Cardinals (Majors Field)
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 

Mon.5/22/17  5:30pmCardinals v Rockies (Minors Field)
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 

Wed.5/24/17  5:30pmCardinals v Orioles (Minors Field)
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 

Wed.5/31/17  5:30pmCardinals v Red Sox (Majors Field)
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 

Thu.6/01/17  5:30pm*Cardinals v Rockies (Minors Field)
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 

Wed.6/07/17  5:30pm*Cardinals v Red Sox (Majors Field)
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 

Sat.6/10/17  1pm*Orioles v Cardinals (Majors Field)
Winning Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: 
Other Team Pitchers/Pitch Count: